Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Robinson

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Biggs

Justin Biggs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Beth Robinson State Farm has been a dream to work with. No matter what our family needs they are always there to help. We couldn’t recommend them more."
Profile photo of James hill

James hill

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service and rates."
Profile photo of Wesley Perry

Wesley Perry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Connie Kiser

Connie Kiser

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love having my insurance here everyone has always been friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of James Gibson

James Gibson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire staff was very pleasant and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Evans

Naomi Evans

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance place around. They care about their clients and want to give you the BEST insurance at amazing rates!!!"
Profile photo of Sonia Kerr

Sonia Kerr

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! They were very friendly and professional! They made the process quick and easy for me and gave me a way better price then all the competitors!"
Profile photo of Michael Boyer

Michael Boyer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped very quickly and professionally the people at State Farm"
Profile photo of Sue Tillmann

Sue Tillmann

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always cordial and efficient."
Profile photo of Donna Mosier

Donna Mosier

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently totaled my vehicle. I called their office right away. They were all so very helpful and started the claim immediately. One week later it was all settled. I highly recommend Robinson State Farm! They are kind, courteous, efficient, and work quickly."
Profile photo of Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful with my insurance needs. Although I didn't purchase insurance at this time she was very polite in giving me the information i needed to purchase at a later date. Would recommend her to everyone. Jamie"
Profile photo of Vickie Hampton

Vickie Hampton

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was rear ended yesterday which was the 5th. Come into the office and taken care of quickly. I'm so happy with my insurance agency."
Profile photo of Danny Christian

Danny Christian

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them the most. Couldn’t ask for better agents or better service!"
Profile photo of Fred Curtis

Fred Curtis

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about how helpful Chelsea and Samantha were at getting my future home and vehicles insured!! After weeks of researching rates and coverages they got me me exactly what I needed at great rates!! Thanks so much!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Thomlinson

Tanya Thomlinson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The nicest girls at the Lawrenceville best Robinson office and the most knowledgeable I would recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Edward Ruhrup

Edward Ruhrup

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beth and her team since I started driving. Beth and her team are the best you could ever ask for. Always there for you and will go above and beyond to try and help a person out."
Profile photo of Justin Fleming

Justin Fleming

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this state farm chelsea fleming and samantha forsythe was very helpful and fast and they were very welcoming"
Profile photo of Jeremy Helderman

Jeremy Helderman

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic business, rooted in the community!! 5stars because 6 isn't an option."
Profile photo of Shelley Sult

Shelley Sult

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and extremely helpful! We had been with Geico for years and recently switched to State Farm. I was unaware of how much I was overpaying Geico for the small amount coverage that we had. Beth was able to get us set up with more coverage along with adding additional coverage for Renters and UTV for the same price we were paying Geico for just auto!"
Profile photo of Pam Kiser

Pam Kiser

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom answered all of my questions and set me up with what works for me"
Profile photo of Nancy Bilskie

Nancy Bilskie

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"So appreciative of the hospitality above and beyond any business we have encountered. All the staff were very professional and accommodating. Glad to be a part of their team for over 20 years! Your the best!!!"
Profile photo of Alissa Ricker

Alissa Ricker

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom & Beth Robinson are the best! Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Erma Vance

Erma Vance

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"More coverage at a competitive rate"
Profile photo of Gary D. Gilliatt

Gary D. Gilliatt

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Beth for years. Beth has helped with my insurance needs. She has spent time helping me choose Medicare supplement insurance. I would highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Sandra Polk

Sandra Polk

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Insurance for over 55 years. We truly appreciated Beth Robinson taking time out of her busy schedule to give us a yearly review of our insurance. She and her entire staff are very willing and able to help with our insurance questions with a friendly, courteous attitude."