Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Robinson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Piper

Ryan Piper

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team works great together! The service is amazing and the staff is so kind. I really do recommend State Farm"

Pamela Williams

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this officei is very helpful n friendly"

Justin Biggs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Beth Robinson State Farm has been a dream to work with. No matter what our family needs they are always there to help. We couldn’t recommend them more."

James hill

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service and rates."

Wesley Perry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Connie Kiser

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love having my insurance here everyone has always been friendly and helpful"

James Gibson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire staff was very pleasant and helpful!!"

Naomi Evans

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance place around. They care about their clients and want to give you the BEST insurance at amazing rates!!!"

Sonia Kerr

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! They were very friendly and professional! They made the process quick and easy for me and gave me a way better price then all the competitors!"

Michael Boyer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped very quickly and professionally the people at State Farm"

Sue Tillmann

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always cordial and efficient."

Donna Mosier

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently totaled my vehicle. I called their office right away. They were all so very helpful and started the claim immediately. One week later it was all settled. I highly recommend Robinson State Farm! They are kind, courteous, efficient, and work quickly."

Jamie Carroll

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful with my insurance needs. Although I didn't purchase insurance at this time she was very polite in giving me the information i needed to purchase at a later date. Would recommend her to everyone. Jamie"

Vickie Hampton

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was rear ended yesterday which was the 5th. Come into the office and taken care of quickly. I'm so happy with my insurance agency."

Danny Christian

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them the most. Couldn’t ask for better agents or better service!"

Fred Curtis

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about how helpful Chelsea and Samantha were at getting my future home and vehicles insured!! After weeks of researching rates and coverages they got me me exactly what I needed at great rates!! Thanks so much!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"

Tanya Thomlinson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The nicest girls at the Lawrenceville best Robinson office and the most knowledgeable I would recommend them 100%"

Edward Ruhrup

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beth and her team since I started driving. Beth and her team are the best you could ever ask for. Always there for you and will go above and beyond to try and help a person out."

Justin Fleming

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this state farm chelsea fleming and samantha forsythe was very helpful and fast and they were very welcoming"

Jeremy Helderman

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic business, rooted in the community!! 5stars because 6 isn't an option."

Shelley Sult

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and extremely helpful! We had been with Geico for years and recently switched to State Farm. I was unaware of how much I was overpaying Geico for the small amount coverage that we had. Beth was able to get us set up with more coverage along with adding additional coverage for Renters and UTV for the same price we were paying Geico for just auto!"

Pam Kiser

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom answered all of my questions and set me up with what works for me"

Nancy Bilskie

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"So appreciative of the hospitality above and beyond any business we have encountered. All the staff were very professional and accommodating. Glad to be a part of their team for over 20 years! Your the best!!!"

Alissa Ricker

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom & Beth Robinson are the best! Highly recommend them!!"

Erma Vance

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"More coverage at a competitive rate"