Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elisha Leydet

Elisha Leydet

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Leydet
"Such helpful community!!! Tom and Chelsea are AMAZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Argo

Chuck Argo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Argo
"Saved a ton of money on my auto insurance. A real pleasure to do business with Chelsea and Samantha."
Profile photo of Amber Akers

Amber Akers

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Akers
"They are helpful, friendly and informative!"
Profile photo of Herbert Caldwell

Herbert Caldwell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Caldwell
"Samantha was very friendly and professional when handling my insurance matters today. Thanks."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rich

Elizabeth Rich

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rich
"It's great place. Friendly staff. Always get questions answered."
Profile photo of Brady Clampet

Brady Clampet

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Clampet
"Always a huge help with any questions I have or when I need help in quick time."
Profile photo of Merrett Litherland

Merrett Litherland

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merrett Litherland
"They handled my request for home insurance quickly and easily. Recommend"
Profile photo of Kasey Lyn

Kasey Lyn

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Lyn
"Brought a friend to get an auto policy. They were very patient with my cranky, wild toddler, answered all questions and gave a great rate to boot! Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of steven wilson

steven wilson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven wilson
"Very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Courtney Morris

Courtney Morris

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Morris
"Best customer service by far! They go above and beyond for their customers! Especially Chelsea!!! Great team at state farm!"
Profile photo of Angie Gerritsen

Angie Gerritsen

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Gerritsen
"Friendly staff, always quick to take care of our auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom
"Nobody likes paying for insurance but you can’t ask for a better place to work with you."
Profile photo of Darwin Fuentes

Darwin Fuentes

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Fuentes
"Best insurance company around! Chelsea was great to work with! Everything was doing in timely manner and very easy to work with. 10/10 would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherri Stangle

Sherri Stangle

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Stangle
"I want to shout a major thanks for this office's notary services!! Three major reasons to go here: 1. Staff is the sweetest. 2. This service is FREE! 3. Who am I kidding?? Those 2 are more than enough!!!"
Profile photo of James Stevenson

James Stevenson

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stevenson
"Very good people!"
Profile photo of Stacy Lockhart

Stacy Lockhart

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Lockhart
"We have been with State Farm for many years and the service has always been great!"
Profile photo of Nick Harbin

Nick Harbin

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Harbin
"Tom, and Chelsea are such great people!!!! They went over my insurance to make sure I was getting the discounts that’s offered, and made sure we was covered on our vehicles, and home! Thank you guys so much for welcoming me into your family!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Harris

Cheryl Harris

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Harris
"Beth and her crew are always great to help in any way they can with your insurance questions. Great service with all our insurance ! I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Naomi Evans

Naomi Evans

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Evans
"This is the BEST insurance place around. They care about their clients and want to give you the BEST insurance at amazing rates!!! I will not trust anyone else with my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Smd_vas

Smd_vas

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smd_vas
"This team works great together! The service is amazing and the staff is so kind. I really do recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Williams
"Everyone at this officei is very helpful n friendly"
Profile photo of Justin Biggs

Justin Biggs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Biggs
"The entire team at Beth Robinson State Farm has been a dream to work with. No matter what our family needs they are always there to help. We couldn’t recommend them more."
Profile photo of James hill

James hill

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James hill
"Great personal service and rates."
Profile photo of Wesley Perry

Wesley Perry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Perry
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Connie Kiser

Connie Kiser

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Kiser
"Love having my insurance here everyone has always been friendly and helpful"